APLN
APLN
Pour une meilleure
qualité de vie communautaire
autour d'un lac en santé
 
 
info@lacnick.com
514.660.4965

MEMBRES DU C.A.

Patrice Rioux
Président - webmestre
pjrioux@bell.net

Jean-Guy Laprise
Affaires municipales
jglaprise@aol.com

Ann Oliver
Secrétaire
ann.oliver4@hotmail.com

Jean-phillipe Audren
Trésorier
jpaudren@yahoo.fr

Réjean Beauchemin
Affaires environnementales
rbeauchemin1950@gmail.com

Catherine Boucher
Affaires environnementales
cath.boucher5@gmail.com

Gaétan Hamel
Directeur
Gaeham@hotmail.com